What is Blended Sense?

Blended Sense is a one stop shop content machine for the small business owner who doesn’t have the time, resources, or know how to create their own photo/video/audio/copy content

Who owns the content?

The small business owner owns the content. Blended Sense maintains the right to use previously posted content for marketing purposes only.

How does it work?

Select the content kit that works best for your businesses digital needs. An Executive Producer walks you through the whole creative process and pre production of our Sweep in a Welcome Call. The Sweep is when our team comes to your location to shoot photo, video, audio content. Dependent on the kit, the frequency of this can vary from every other month to monthly.

After the Sweep, our team of editors gets cooking in the kitchen and creates your custom content as determined in your Welcome Call. The deliver your finished assets within a two week window of the Sweep.

Happy Posting!

When is the monthly payment due?

The monthly maintenance payment is due on the date of sign up, once a month. Option to opt into auto renewal.

Do the creatives own the content?

The creative who capture and make your content do not own the content and cannot resale it for any purposes. They can however post BTS and previously posted content from the business owner for their own marketing purposes, crediting all parties appropriately, unless stated otherwise.

How long does Blended Sense store content for?

Blended Sense keeps your content up to 2 months before deleting it. This gives you time to use what you need, and store/download into your own resources beforehand.

How do I cancel my subscription?

Cancellations of content kit subscription must be made 2 weeks before monthly payment due date, only if no content has been captured or made for the month already. Otherwise, the cancellation will roll into the next month and the remainder of the month in service will finish.

Can I be reimbursed?

No, you cannot be reimbursed for a monthly payment.

Can I do auto-pay?

Yes, we can sync you up for auto pay every month. Cancellation of subscription must be made 2 weeks before payment due date.