We create it, you own it.
The small business owner owns the content. However, once you’ve posted your content...
- Blended Sense maintains the right to use posted content for marketing purposes
- The creatives who create your content can post any posted content as well as behind-the-scenes footage for their own marketing purposes, crediting all parties appropriately, unless stated otherwise
A content sweep is the production shoot, with your matched creative team, where all content is created and captured. Unless appearing on camera, business owners are welcomed, but not required, to attend in order to check out the work.
We encourage you to credit Blended Sense, as well as all creatives involved in the content creation process.
Fun Fact: If you tag other accounts on your social media posts, you can receive up to 56% more engagement than posts that don’t have tags at all
After you cancel your subscription with Blended Sense, you will have 60 days to access your content. This gives you adequate time to download and store what you need into your own resources beforehand. Should you request access after the 60 day period is up, we will charge you a $250 reactivation fee.
- If you are already a Blended Sense customer, please contact your Producer with details regarding your a la carte request
- If you are not a Blended Sense customer, please follow these easy steps…
- Create an account (link)
- Schedule a demo
The monthly maintenance payment is due on the date of sign up, once a month. We also offer an option to opt into auto renewal.
If you wish to cancel your content kit subscription, please follow these steps:
- Message your Producer through our web platform clearly stating that you wish to cancel
- Your Producer will follow-up with you to set-up a call in order to confirm your cancellation and finalize any pending requests
- Once your cancellation is confirmed, your account will remain active for 60 days. After that, you will be charged a $250 reactivation fee to access the platform
Your cancellation request needs to be made 2 weeks before your next scheduled content sweep. Otherwise, the cancellation will roll into the next month and the current month in service will finish.
No, you cannot be reimbursed for a monthly payment.